Precinct Contacts

Contact your precinct officer using the table below. If you do not know your precinct, please reach out to us at our Headquarters by calling (828) 692-6424. You can also click here to identify your precinct through the NC State Board of Elections website.

PrecinctPrecinct OfficerEmail
ArmoryMarilyn Greenblatt (tnt)armory@myhcdp.com
AtkinsonBruce Sargentatkinson@myhcdp.com
Bat CaveRobert Howlandbatcave@myhcdp.com
BricktonN/Abrickton@myhcdp.com
Carolina VillageDon Strebcarolinavillage@myhcdp.com
Clear CreekHarold Wolfingclearcreek@myhcdp.com
Crab CreekBrian Leversoncrabcreek@myhcdp.com
East Flat RockChris Bergeastflatrock@myhcdp.com
EdneyvilleN/Aedneyville@myhcdp.com
Etowah SouthJesse Shephardetowahsouth@myhcdp.com
Etowah ValleyMarie A Saegeretowahvalley@myhcdp.com
Flat RockMichelle Antalecflatrock@myhcdp.com
FletcherKeith Sashegyifletcher@myhcdp.com
Green RiverChristina Shaffergreenriver@myhcdp.com
GrimesdaleN/Agrimesdale@myhcdp.com
Hendersonville 1Ann B’Rellshendersonville1@myhcdp.com
Hendersonville 2Mindy Schwartzhendersonville2@myhcdp.com
Hendersonville 3Richard Brinegarhendersonville3@myhcdp.com
Hoopers CreekDiane Bauknighthooperscreek@myhcdp.com
Horse ShoeCindy Ellishorseshoe@myhcdp.com
Laurel ParkEdward Matternlaurelpark@myhcdp.com
Long John MountainHedy Lynn Conchadolongjohnmtn@myhcdp.com
Moores GroveN/Amooresgrove@myhcdp.com
North Blue RidgeN/Anorthblueridge@myhcdp.com
North Mills RiverEvie Brushnorthmillsriver@myhcdp.com
NortheastStephen Savage northeast@myhcdp.com
NorthwestMichael McKaynorthwest@myhcdp.com
Park RidgeSue Johnsenparkridge@myhcdp.com
Pisgah ViewLaura Bannisterpisgahview@myhcdp.com
Raven RockBetty Lou Wallaceravenrock@myhcdp.com
RugbyRhonda Mountainrugby@myhcdp.com
South Blue RidgeN/Asouthblueridge@myhcdp.com
South Mills RiverKathy Bostromsouthmillsriver@myhcdp.com
SoutheastN/Asoutheast@myhcdp.com
SouthwestBob Hartsellsouthwest@myhcdp.com