About Us

Mission

The mission of the Henderson County Democratic Party is to promote HOW and WHY Democratic policies and programs that best embrace the core values that are important to each and every individual.  We strive to transcend the barriers of the past, overcome the challenges of the present, and meet the opportunities of the future.

Vision

The vision of the Henderson County Democratic Party is to build a community that promotes, supports, and defends the rights of ALL regardless of demographic status.

Core Values

  • Liberty
  • Equality
  • Justice
  • Respect

Officers

 

Officer PositionOfficer NameEmail
ChairKathleen Gouldkathleengould@myhcdp.com
First Vice ChairCindy Elliscindye@myhcdp.com
Second Vice ChairRandy Neallrandyn@myhcdp.com
Third Vice ChairPeri Davidperid@myhcdp.com
SecretaryJoe Elliotjoee@myhcdp.com
TreasurerMindy Collinsmindyc@myhcdp.com

 

To get in touch with your HCDP precinct, click here.